Dr. Perry Kendall, Provincial Health Officer (Guideline Sponsor)
Dr. Réka Gustafson, Vancouver Coastal Health (VCH) (Co-Chair)
Dr. Gina Ogilvie, BC Center for Disease Control (BCCDC) (Co-Chair)
Dr. Evan Adams, Deputy Provincial Health Officer (Public Health)
Jennifer Beaveridge, VCH (Nurse Practitioner)
Dr. Nora Cummins (Internal Medicine)
Dr. Charmaine Enns, Island Health (Public Health)
Dr. Mark Gilbert, BCCDC (Provincial Epidemiology)
Dr. David Hall, VCH (Family Practitioner, HIV treatment expert)
Dr. Oona Hayes, Island Health (Family Practitioner)
Dr. Pamela Kibsey, Island Health (Laboratories)
Dr. Kristen Korol, Island Health (Sexual Health Expert)
Dr. Mel Krajden, Provincial Health Services Authority (Laboratories)
Dr. Sandra Lee, Guidelines and Protocols Advisory Committee (Family Practitioner)
Dr. Richard Lester, BCCDC (STI/HIV Expert)
Dr. Gregory Linton, Northern Health (NH) (Family Practitioner)
Dr. Heather McDonald, Interior Health (IH) (Family Practitioner)
Kendra McPherson, VCH (Project Manager)
Dr. Val Montessori, BC Center for Excellence in HIV/AIDS
(HIV Treatment Expert)
Dr. Michael Murphy, IH (Family Practitioner)
Dr. Fraser Norrie, VCH (Expert in care of MSM)
Ciro Panessa, Ministry of Health (Public Health)
Dr. Gurdeep Parhar, Fraser Health (FHA) (Family Practitioner)
Amrit Rai, FHA (Nursing)
Manik Saini, MoH (Communicable Disease Prevention)
Margot Smythe, VCH (Nursing)
Dr. Isaac Sobol, First Nations Health Authority (FNHA)
(Aboriginal Health)
Denise Thomas, FNHA (Aboriginal Health)
Hannah Varto, VCH (Nurse Practitioner)
Dr. Barbra Arnold, BCCDC (Writer and Editor)